Paleo Pumpkin Pancakes

Before discovering pumpkin pancakes, I always considered myself an eggs-and-bacon kind of breakfast eater. I was never into pancakes or waffles (unless the pancakes were smothered with peanut butter and maple syrup!) but this recipe has totally inspired me to change my tune. We now keep our kitchen stocked with bananas, blueberries, eggs, canned pumpkin and pumpkin pie spice so that we can whip these bad boys up every Saturday morning. Not bad…not bad at all.

(Song Credit: “I’ll be True” by Grownass Men — their debut album, The Shouting Matches, is definitely worth a listen if you haven’t gotten around to it yet!)

One thought on “Paleo Pumpkin Pancakes

Leave a Reply

