5 Things I’m Grateful For (with a special emphasis on #5)

1. A cup of coffee on Sunday morning

2. Sashimi Platters – delicious…DELICIOUS….options that fit in this crazy low-carb thing I’m trying

3. Inheriting some fresh flowers – even if they weren’t originally intended for me 🙂

4. My Honda Fit – my car, Bruce, is amazing. It can fit SO MUCH and does way more than get me from point A to point B. I don’t give it enough credit for being reliable and awesome.

5. The most thoughtful, wise, organized, crafty, level-headed, adventurous, loving, strong and quirky MA a girl could ask for. (Happy Mother’s Day, Mom…how’s that Grand Canyon treating you?!)

Leave a Reply

