Weekend Vacation

crafting bunnies
beads galore!
craft time

craft time
trouble maker

Crafts! Need I say more?

Lauren lugged over her kaboodle full of beads, charms, chains, feathers and tools. She braved beading with the help of Moby while I finally dusted off the sewing machine. I have a little leather clutch in the works and can’t decide on how I want to attach a strap. Craft time is so much more fun with friends!
Janae has a fun new blog in the works…watch out world for my debut “style” post coming to the internet very soon! In my sister’s words “aiyaaaah”.
One thought on “Weekend Vacation

Leave a Reply

