Telling Time.

I’ve become quite fond of my little watch. I found one with a skinny black band and gold face at the Pasadena Flea market – purchasing it with the intention of wearing it as an accessory. Who knew that I would actually learn how to use it? This weekend (4 months later), I found myself actually lifting my wrist to tell the time, and it occurred to me that I’m officially “hooked” to wearing watches. I take it as a sign of growing up? Nah…


Keeping my eye on ones like these for when my little one finally goes kaput. Or when I’m rich and famous – whichever one happens first.
Leave a Reply

