Savoring my luck.


Our new Cordoba Iberia C9 – Spruce. It’s a beauty ‘aint it?
This past week, I hit my 90 day mark at work.
I’m so thankful that I enjoy my job. It’s challenging, but I get to combine my marketing degree with my creativity and my love of music. A couple months ago, I blogged:
Seeking: a creative company that is looking for a bright,
young, educated, friendly, tech-savvy, dedicated,
and passionate employee!”

…and it’s happened! In this economic climate, I’m so blessed to be living in an area with opportunities. I’m getting used to calling Santa Monica home and I love discovering everything it has to offer. Blessed blessed blessed….

Leave a Reply

